Welcome to Kyrene de las Brisas PTSO

Upcoming Events

20
Sep
Monday, September 20   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
28
Sep
Tuesday, September 28   4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Café Zupas
3305 W. Chandler Blvd. Suite 8,
Chandler, AZ 85226
29
Sep
Wednesday, September 29   5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyrene de Las Brisas elementary
11
Oct
Monday, October 11   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
19
Oct
Tuesday, October 19   5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBA
29
Oct
Friday, October 29   5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
12
Nov
Friday, November 12   5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBA
12
Nov
Friday, November 12   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Brisas Elementary
15
Nov
Monday, November 15   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
24
Nov
Wednesday, November 24   10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
15
Dec
Wednesday, December 15   5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBA
10
Jan
Monday, January 10   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
12
Jan
Wednesday, January 12   4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
McDonald's
1740 E. Elliot Rd., Tempe, AZ 85284
28
Jan
Friday, January 28   6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary - Multipurpose Room
22
Feb
Tuesday, February 22   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Culver's
3155 W. Ray Rd., Chandler, AZ 85226
21
Mar
Monday, March 21   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
25
Mar
Friday, March 25   5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
8
Apr
Friday, April 8   11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Barro's Pizza
8830 S. Kyrene Rd #106, Tempe, AZ 85284
11
Apr
Monday, April 11   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
21
Apr
Thursday, April 21   5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
tentative
9
May
Monday, May 9   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online
Brisas PTSO meeting

Brisas PTSO meeting
Monday, September 20   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online

Agenda TBA



Community Builder Night - Café Zupas

Community Builder Night - Café Zupas
Tuesday, September 28   4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Café Zupas
3305 W. Chandler Blvd. Suite 8,
Chandler, AZ 85226

Join us at Café Zupa's for a fun night of fundraising and supporting Brisas!

There are 3 ways to order:
1. IN RESTAURANT - Tell the cashier you are with the Brisas fundraiser
2. ONLINE - Enter 'FUNDRAISER25' at the checkout at cafezupas.com
3. CAFE ZUPAS MOBILE APP - Enter 'FUNDRAISER25' in the promotions section of the app



Ice Cream Social - NEW DATE!

Ice Cream Social - NEW DATE!
Wednesday, September 29   5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyrene de Las Brisas elementary

NEW DATE!
Skip the lines and preorder your tickets to the Ice Cream Social. All preorders are due by Monday, September 20. Pre-ordered tickets will be sent home prior to the Ice Cream Social.

We will also have our annual CAKE WALK! In order to make that a success, we will need baked goods. Baked goods (cakes, cookies, brownies, and cupcakes) can be store-bought or homemade since this is a PTSO event. We need as many donations as possible dropped off on the curb at dismissal on Tuesday evening the 28th, and at morning drop off on Wednesday the 29th. We will accept any last-minute donations at dismissal on Wednesday since it is early release, but we would like them before then if possible!

We also need your help in making this the BEST Ice Cream Social ever!
Please sign up to be a volunteer. We appreciate your support!



Brisas PTSO meeting

Brisas PTSO meeting
Monday, October 11   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Virtual Online

Agenda TBA