Welcome to Kyrene de las Brisas PTSO

Upcoming Events

13
Nov
Wednesday, November 13   5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wildflower Bread Company
3111 W. Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226
14
Nov
Thursday, November 14   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
25
Nov
Monday, November 25   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library
27
Nov
Wednesday, November 27   10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
11
Dec
Wednesday, December 11   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Rubio's Coastal Grill
3111 W. Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226
9
Jan
Thursday, January 9   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
13
Jan
Monday, January 13   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
15
Jan
Wednesday, January 15   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
McDonald's
1740 E. Elliot Rd., Tempe, AZ 85284
23
Jan
Thursday, January 23   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
31
Jan
Friday, January 31   6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
6
Feb
Thursday, February 6   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
10
Feb
Monday, February 10   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library
20
Feb
Thursday, February 20   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
26
Feb
Wednesday, February 26   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
California Pizza Kitchen
3111 W. Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226
2
Mar
Monday, March 2   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library
27
Mar
Friday, March 27   5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
31
Mar
Tuesday, March 31   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fired Pie
2855 W. Ray Rd., Chandler, AZ 85224
13
Apr
Monday, April 13   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library
16
Apr
Thursday, April 16   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
23
Apr
Thursday, April 23   5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary
23
Apr
Thursday, April 23   6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Culver's
3155 W. Ray Rd., Chandler, AZ 85226
11
May
Monday, May 11   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library
Wildflower Bread Company - Community Builder Night

Wildflower Bread Company - Community Builder Night
Wednesday, November 13   5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wildflower Bread Company
3111 W. Chandler Blvd., Chandler, AZ 85226

We Knead You!
Join us at Wildflower for a Neighborhood Night!
25% or more of the proceeds will benefit.

Show the flyer for dine-in or take-out. Be a Neighborhood Nights Ambassador! Invite your friends and family.
The more people that attend, the more dough we can raise.


  • Earn 25% back for 1-50 supporters

  • Earn 50% back for 51-100 supporters

  • Earn Double for 101+ supporters



Student Store Open

Student Store Open
Thursday, November 14   10:45 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary

Stop by the store to see our selection of toys available from $.25 to $2.



Brisas PTSO meeting

Brisas PTSO meeting
Monday, November 25   6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary Library

Agenda TBA



Turkey Trot

Turkey Trot
Wednesday, November 27   10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Kyrene de las Brisas Elementary