Brisas PTSO Positions and Descriptions

Executive Board Positions

Principal
 
Christie Winkelmann
CWinke@Kyrene.org
Assistant Principal
 
Sarah Sottile
SSottile@Kyrene.org
Co-President
  Runs PTSO meetings and oversees PTSO operation
Katie Koshick
CKoshick@Kyrene.org
Co-President
  Runs PTSO meetings and oversees PTSO operation
Laura Olmsted
LOlmsted@Kyrene.org
Vice President
  Helps the President run PTSO
Hope Kopp
hopek@cox.net
Secretary
  Records meeting minutes and attendance, and creates the agenda
Melissa Taugner
MTaugner@Kyrene.org
Treasurer
  Manages the budget and all financial transactions
Jennifer Canterbury
jennsfoodjourney@gmail.com
Communications Coordinator
  Promotes Brisas events through social media and website
Brad Morse
bradmorse1@cox.net
Historian
  Creates yearbook, takes photographs at events, organizes picture day
Alena Almendarez
AAlmendarez@Kyrene.org
Historian
  Creates yearbook, takes photographs at events, organizes picture day
Amanda Herting
AHerting@Kyrene.org

Event Coordinator Positions